County Reports Order Page:  Please select your report by county from the table below, please note your zone and the price. Enter this information to County Data Order Form. For more information complete the information request form.

County Data

Zone 1 $45.00

Appling County
Atkinson County
Bacon County
Baker County
Ben Hill County Berrien County Bleckley County
Brantley County
Brooks County
Burke County
Calhoun County
Camden County
Candler County
Charlton County
Chattahoochee County
Chattooga County
Clay County
Clinch County
Coffee County
Colquitt County
Cook County
Crawford County
Crisp County
Dade County
Dodge County
Dooly County
Early County
Echols County
Elbert County
Evans County
Glascock County
Grady County
Hancock County
Hart County
Heard County
Irwin County
Jeff Davis County
Jefferson County
Jenkins County
Johnson County
Jones County
Lamar County
Lanier County
Lincoln County
Long County
Macon County
Madison County
Marion County
McDuffie County
McIntosh County
Miller County
Mitchell County
Montgomery County
Oglethorpe County
Pierce County
Pike County
Pulaski County
Quitman County
Rabun County
Randolph County
Schley County
Screven County
Seminole County
Stewart County
Talbot County
Taliaferro County
Tattnall County
Taylor County
Telfair County
Terrell County
Toombs County
Towns County
Treutlen County
Turner County
Twiggs County
Ware County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wheeler County
Wilcox County
Wilkes County
Wilkinson County

Zone 2 $50

Peach County
Pickens County
Stephens County
Sumter County
Thomas County
Tift County
Union County
Upson County
White County
Whitfield County
Worth County

Zone 3 $55

Baldwin County
Banks County
Bryan County
Bulloch County
Butts County
Catoosa County
Dawson County
Gilmer County
Glynn County
Gordon County
Greene County
Habersham County
Haralson County
Harris County
Jasper County
Laurens County
Lee County
Liberty County
Lowndes County
Lumpkin County
Monroe County
Morgan County
Murray County
Polk County
Putnam County
Troup County

Zone 4 $60

Barrow County
Bartow County
Bibb County
Carroll County
Chatham County
Cherokee County
Clarke County
Columbia County
Coweta County
Dougherty County
Douglas County
Fayette County
Forsyth County
Hall County
Houston County
Jackson County
Meriwether County
Muscogee County
Newton County
Oconee County
Paulding County
Richmond County
Rockdale County
Spalding County
Walker County
Walton County

Zone 5 $75

Henry County

Zone 6 $125

Clayton County
Cobb County
Gwinnett County

*Dekalb County $150 ** Fulton County is $175